Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

The Stranger You Know
Book - 2014 | First Minotaur Books paperback edition Winner, Mary Higgins Clark, 2015
Nominees: Jane Casey
All copies in use. Availability details Holds: 1 on 1 copy
To Top