Classic Rock

Classic Rock

Printed Music - 200-?
Rate this:
Note-for-note transcriptions for piano of 15 rock classics: American Pie * Bennie and the Jets * Do It Again * Green-Eyed Lady * I Feel the Earth Move * Killer Queen * King of Pain * Light My Fire * Livin' on a Prayer * Martha My Dear * Piano Man * Point of Know Return * Rikki Don't Lose That Number * Touch Me * Woman from Tokyo.
Publisher: Milwaukee, Wis. : Hal Leonard, [c200-?]
ISBN: 9780634002502
Branch Call Number: 786.2193 CLA
Characteristics: 157 p. of music ; 31 cm
Additional Contributors: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at RPL.

Try searching for Classic Rock to see if RPL owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top