Piano Classics

Piano Classics

40 Original Works by 22 Composers : Intermediate to Advanced Piano Solos

Printed Music - 200-?
Average Rating:
Rate this:
(World's Greatest Classical Music). Intermediate to advanced piano solo arrangements of 40 original works by 22 major composers, presented in unedited urtext editions. Highlights of this sizable 256-page volume include: Prelude and Fugue in B-flat Major (Bach) * Romanian Folk Dances (Bartok) * "Rage Over a Lost Penny" (Beethoven) * Polonaise Militaire (Chopin) * To Spring (Grieg) * Solace (Joplin) * Rondo alla Turca (Mozart) * Arabesque, Op. 18 (Schumann) * and dozens more. Includes biographies for each composer.
Publisher: Milwaukee, Wis. : Hal Leonard, [c200-?]
ISBN: 9780634012655
Branch Call Number: 786.2 PIA
Characteristics: 256 p. of music ; 31 cm


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at RPL

To Top