Four Quartets

Four Quartets

Book - 2001
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Thomas Stearns Eliot was born in St Louis, Missouri, in 1888. He settled in England in 1915 and had his first poems published in 1917. Four quartets comprises Burnt Norton (1936), East Coker (1940), Dry Salvages (1941) and Little Gidding (1942).
Publisher: London : Faber, 2001
ISBN: 9780571068944
Branch Call Number: 821.912 ELI
Characteristics: 43 p. ; 20 cm


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Find it at RPL

To Top