CompTIA Network+ N10-005 Authorized Cert Guide

CompTIA Network+ N10-005 Authorized Cert Guide

eBook - 2011
Rate this:
"The Safari version of the CompTIA Network+ N10-005 authorized cert guide contains about three hours of video instruction from the author. There are sixteen total video lessons that accompany this book, covering the following topics: video 1: introduction to the OSI model, video 2: layer 1 - the physical layer, video 3: layer 2 - the data link layer, video 4: layer 3 - the network layer, video 5: layer 4 - the transport layer, video 6: layers 5-7 - the upper layers, video 7: IP addressing - part 1 (binary numbering review), video 8: IP addressing - part 2 (basic subnetting), video 9: IP addressing - part 3 (advanced subnetting), video 10: IP addressing - part 4 (introduction to IPv6), video 11: Ethernet switch configuration - part 1 (speed, duplex, and MDIX), video 12: Ethernet switch configuration - part 2 (VLANs), video 13: Ethernet switch configuration - part 3 (trunks), video 14: Ethernet switch configuration - part 4 (VTP), video 15: Ethernet switch configuration - part 5 (spanning tree protocol), video 16: Ethernet switch configuration - part 6 (EtherChannel)."--Resource description page.
Publisher: [S.l.] : Pearson Certification, 2011
Branch Call Number: E-BOOK
Characteristics: 1 streaming video file (3 hr., 28 min., 26 sec.) : digital, sd., col
Additional Contributors: Safari Books Online (Firm)


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings


Find it at RPL

To Top