Garbage Land

Garbage Land

On the Secret Trail of Trash

Book - 2005
Average Rating:
Rate this:
- In the vein of Stiff, Nickel and Dimed, and Fast Food Nation, GARBAGE LAND takes us behind the scenes and into the corners of our own lives, revealing the fantastic truth behind what we've taken for granted or never even thought about.- Royte's last book, The Tapir's Morning Bath, was a New York Times Notable Book, praised widely for Royte's keen observations and narrative skill.
Publisher: New York : Little, Brown, c2005
Edition: 1st ed
ISBN: 9780316738262
0316738263
Branch Call Number: 363.7285 ROY
Characteristics: viii, 311 p. ; 24 cm

Related Resources


Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at RPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top