Betrayal

Betrayal

Book - 2017
Rate this:

Betrayal by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller, Martina Cole, author of DANGEROUS LADY, THE TAKE, GET EVEN and many more, is a gripping novel about the bonds that make - or break - a family. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' ( Guardian ), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell.

Aiden O'Hara has been head of the family since he was kid, and he's going to keep it that way.

Jade Dixon watches his back. Mother of his son, she's the one who makes him invincible.

But Jade's been in the game a lot longer than Aiden. She knows no one's indestructible.

And when you're at the top, that's when you've got to watch the hardest.

Especially the ones closest to you . . .

Publisher: London :, Headline,, 2017
Copyright Date: ©2016
ISBN: 9781472241559
Branch Call Number: Pbk COL
Characteristics: 556 pages ; 20 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at RPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top