Completed Shelf: Recently Added

rhass18

 Recent Activity

r
rhass18 rated a title Jul 02 2020
rhass18's rating
r
rhass18 rated a title Jul 02 2020
r
rhass18 rated a title Jun 29 2020
rhass18's rating
r
rhass18 rated a title Jun 29 2020
rhass18's rating
r
rhass18 added a title to their For later shelf Jun 02 2016
For fans of J. Courtney Sullivan, Meg Wolitzer, Claire Messud, and Emma Straub, a gorgeous and absorbing novel of a trio of confused souls struggling to find themselves and the way forward in their lives, set against the spectacular backdrop of...
[]
[]
To Top