I do it all- dance mom, lacrosse mom, home...Read More

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

30 Lists

Mariangela_S

 Recent Activity

m
Mariangela_S added a title to their Completed shelf Jul 18 2019
An unsuspecting boy, his dead pet fish, and his well-intentioned mother make this a must-read for fans of The Bear Ate Your Sandwich and I Want My Hat Back . Splotch was meant to be in his bowl when his boy got home from school--but he isn't...
m
Mariangela_S added a title to their Completed shelf Jul 18 2019
Continuing her picture book stories about family relationships, Gianna Marino introduces Little Giraffe, who adores her big brother. Set in a stunning African landscape, the story begins with a game of hide-and-seek as Little Giraffe looks for her...
m
Mariangela_S added a title to their Completed shelf Jul 18 2019
Baby Dragon loves to swoop and soar through the kingdom, which can cause quite a stir. But one little girl is up for the challenge of spending the day with Baby Dragon, and the two embark upon an exciting journey through the kingdom, where they...
m
Mariangela_S added a title to their Completed shelf Jul 18 2019
In this clever book, a green lion is waiting at a red traffic light. While he waits, a series of unexpected events occur, involving such things as lightning, a lilac, library books and lima beans. Or rather, ?li-ghtning,? ?li-lac,? ?li-brary...
m
Mariangela_S added a title to their For later shelf Jul 03 2019
C-3PO, R2-D2 and BB-8 are on a special mission to the desert planet of Tatooine for the Resistance, but between befriending banthas and cheering on pod races, BB-8 and R2-D2 are having a hard time focusing. What's a droid to do but have some fun...
[]
[]
To Top