Completed Shelf: Recently Added

violet_fox_432

 Recent Activity

v
violet_fox_432 added a title to their For later shelf Jan 07 2021
From critically acclaimed author Alice Oseman comes a smartly crafted contemporary YA novel, perfect for readers who love Rainbow Rowell's Fangirl. This is an utterly captivating and authentic teen novel from the author of Solitaire. Frances...
v
violet_fox_432 added a title to their For later shelf Jan 07 2021
In Solitaire, Alice Oseman has brought to life a vivid, clever, and heartfelt portrayal of what it's like to be a teenager today. This stunning debut novel is perfect for fans of Melina Marchetta, Stephen Chbosky, and Rainbow Rowell. My name is...
v
violet_fox_432 added a title to their For later shelf Jul 27 2020
In the early 1990s, when gay teenager Cameron Post rebels against her conservative Montana ranch town and her family decides she needs to change her ways, she is sent to a gay conversion therapy center.
v
violet_fox_432 rated a title Apr 28 2019
violet_fox_432's rating
v
violet_fox_432 moved a title to their Completed shelf Apr 28 2019
Kristy's mom is getting married, and Kristy is going to be a bridesmaid! The only problem? Fourteen kids are coming to town for the wedding!
[]
[]
To Top