Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

1 List

Quietday

 Recent Activity

q
Quietday added a title to their Completed shelf Dec 31 2020
Award-winning author Susin Nielsen has written a laugh-out-loud and heartrending novel for fans of Robyn Schneider’s Extraordinary Means and Cammie McGovern’s Say What You Will. Beware: Life ahead. Sixteen-year-old Petula de Wilde is anything but...
q
Quietday added a title to their For later shelf Apr 05 2020
Queenie Jenkins is a 25-year-old Jamaican British woman living in London, straddling two cultures and slotting neatly into neither. After a messy break up from her long-term white boyfriend, Queenie seeks comfort in all the wrong places. As...
q
Quietday added a title to their For later shelf Apr 05 2020
While on vacation with their parents, Matthew Homes and his older brother snuck out in the middle of the night. Only Matthew came home safely. Ten years later, Matthew tells us, he has found a way to bring his brother back...What begins as the...
q
Quietday made a comment Dec 19 2018
"Of course, expertly written and a classic for a reason. I would say go slowly and use a reader's guide for the characters if need be because there are many, and the pet names in Russian can be confusing. That said, Dostoyevsky consistently writes ..." Permalink
q
Quietday rated a title Dec 19 2018
[]
[]
To Top