The Sisters of Auschwitz

the True Story of Two Jewish Sisters' Resistance in the Heart of Nazi Territory
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Book, 2019, All copies in use.
Current format, Book, 2019, All copies in use. Offered in 0 more formats
Perfect for readers of The Tattooist of Auschwitz , The Choice and The Librarian of Auschwitz - this is the international bestselling and life-affirming true story of female bravery and surviving the horrors of Auschwitz. NEW YORK TIMES bestseller and WINNER of the Opzij Literature Prize 2019 They knew their survival…

About

Contributors

Contains

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title