The World Gives Way

A Novel
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, eBook, 2021, All copies in use.
Current format, eBook, 2021, All copies in use. Offered in 0 more formats
In a near-future world on the brink of collapse, a young woman born into servitude must seize her own freedom in this glittering debut with a brilliant twist; perfect for fans of Station Eleven , Karen Thompson Walker, and Naomi Alderman. In fifty years, Myrra will be free. Until then, she's a contract worker. Ever since…

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title