Austenland

a Novel
Title rated 3.55 out of 5 stars, based on 287 ratings
Current format, Book, 2007, All copies in use.
Current format, Book, 2007, All copies in use. Offered in 0 more formats

For readers of Waiting for Tom Hanks and Well Met , a "gloriously satisfying" (Glamour) romantic comedy set at a Jane Austen fantasy resort from New York Times bestselling author Shannon Hale. Now a major motion picture starring Keri Russell and produced by Stephenie Meyer.

Jane Hayes is a young New Yorker with a…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title